Staff Members – OHIO University Libraries
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Beecroft, Karmen

beecroft@ohio.edu

Digital Projects Librarian

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
322 Alden
(740) 597-1544

Boeninger, Chad

boeninge@ohio.edu

Head of User Services

Reference
206A Alden
(740) 597-1932

Brooks, Kimberly

brooksk@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-0003

Broughton, Kelly

broughtk@ohio.edu

Assistant Dean for Research & Education Services

Research & Education Services
301m Alden
(740) 593-2709

Brown, Jo

brownj2@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2686

Burns, Laura

burnsl@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 593-2679 a.m. (740) 593-2710 p.m.

Campbell, Paul

campbep1@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for the Social Sciences

Reference
206
(740) 593-2688

Canter, John

canter@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for the Physical Sciences

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-0329

Carleton, Janet

carleton@ohio.edu

Digital Initiatives Coordinator

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
322 Alden
(740) 597-2527

Cheripko, George

cheripko@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Collections Assessment & Access
260D Alden
(740) 593-9828

Conn, Lucy

connl@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Center for International Collections
120 Alden
(740) 593-2602

Coutant, Lois

coutant@ohio.edu

Library Support Senior Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2687

Dakin, Robert

dakin@ohio.edu

Records Management Specialist

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 597-2669

Daniels, Deborah

danielsd@ohio.edu

Business Unit Manager & Analyst

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2706

Dawson-Andoh, Araba

dawson-a@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for African Studies and the Social Sciences

Center for International Collections
122A Alden
(740) 593-2547

DeBorde, Damon

deborded@ohio.edu

Head of Metadata Services

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1977

DeLong-Carter, Amanda

delonga@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-9501

Douglas, Joyce

douglasj@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Collections Assessment & Access
Stacks
(740) 593-2721

Douglas, Rose Anne

douglasr@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex
(740) 593-2618

Farmer, Michael

farmerm@ohio.edu

Knowledge Management Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1974

Ferrier, Jeffrey

ferrier@ohio.edu

Curator, International Collections

Center for International Collections
120A Alden
(740) 593-9957

Fiocchi, Barbara

fiocchib@ohio.edu

Coordinator of Libraries Events & Community Outreach and Engagement

Administrative Services
301d Alden
(740) 593-2906

Fulk, Jeffrey

fulk@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex
(740) 593-2643

Gabriel, Shari

gabries1@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2691

Gekosky, Sandy

gekosky@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex
(740) 593-2143

Gragg, Chasity

gragg@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-0068

Grueser, Florence

grueserf@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1983

Guder, Christopher

guder@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for Education

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 597-1975

Hagman, Jessica

hagman@ohio.edu

Social Media Coordinator and Subject Librarian for Scripps College

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2697

Harrington, Sara

harrings@ohio.edu

Head of Arts and Archives

Arts & Archives
503 Alden
(740) 593-0219

Hulm, Janet

hulm@ohio.edu

Assistant Dean for Collections & Digitization Strategies

Collections & Digital Strategies
301 Alden
(740) 597-1968

Intrator, Miriam

Intrator@ohio.edu

Special Collections Librarian

Arts & Archives
507 Alden
(740) 597-1771

Jakuszeit, Jacob

jakuszei@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-9501

Khoo, Cheng Yen

khoo@ohio.edu

Southeast Asia Cataloger

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1978

Kimok, William

kimok@ohio.edu

University Archivist And Records Manager

Arts & Archives
505 Alden
(740) 593-2712

Koga, Patrick

kogap@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-9683

Krivesti, Robin

krivesti@ohio.edu

Facilities Manager

Administrative Services
401A Alden
(740) 593-2665

Lavender, Stacey

lavendes@ohio.edu

Special Collections Librarian

Arts & Archives
506 Alden
(740) 593-2696

Luce, Edith

lucee@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Center for International Collections
120 Alden
(740) 593-2674

Mackinder, Lisa

mackinde@ohio.edu

Head of Acquisitions & Collections Services

Acquisitions & Collections Services
421 Alden
(740) 593-2707

Markins, Judith

markinsj@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2690

Mason, Kathleen

masonk1@ohio.edu

Coordinator of Communications & Assistant to the Dean

Administration
512 Alden
(740) 593-2702

Mathuews, Katy

mathuews@ohio.edu

Head of Collections Assessment & Access

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-2139

McGeary, Bryan

mcgeary@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for the Humanities

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2634

Mehr, Craig

mehrc@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
420 Alden
(740) 593-0004

Nelson, Miriam

nelsonm1@ohio.edu

Head of Preservation & Digital Initiatives

Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex
(740) 593-0715

Owen, Rita

owenr@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1986

Penrod, Macie

penrodm@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Collections Assessment & Access
412 Alden
(740) 593-2666

Pierson, Debra

piersond@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0005

Pistrui, Michael

pistrui@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Acquisitions & Collections Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0335

Plant, Nedra

plant@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Reference
2nd fl Alden
(740) 593-2689

Preston, Carrie

prestonc@ohio.edu

Head, Web Services

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 597-1973

Redefer, Sean

redefers@ohio.edu

Metadata Librarian

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0320

Saines, Sherri

saines@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for the Social Sciences

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-9587

Schmillen, Hanna

schmille@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for Health Sciences

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-0326

Seaman, Scott

seaman@ohio.edu

Dean of University Libraries

Administration
510 Alden
(740) 593-2705

Shane, Jeffrey

shane@ohio.edu

Southeast Asia Reference Librarian

Center for International Collections
120B Alden
(740) 593-2657

Sisler, Seth

sislers@ohio.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian

Acquisitions & Collections Services
419 Alden
(740) 593-2694

Skocich, Philip

skocich@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2677

Spellman, Ryan

spellman@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Reference
412 Alden
(740) 593-2718

Steward, Steven

steward@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Reference
406 Alden
(740) 593-2931

Stewart, Randy

stewarr3@ohio.edu

IT Support Specialist

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2711

Story, Nancy

storyn@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Arts & Archives
327 Alden
(740) 593-2678

Stover, Diana

stoverd1@ohio.edu

Mail Clerk / Messenger

Administrative Services
Alden Mailroom (2nd floor)
(740) 593-2676

Stuart, Andrew

stuarta@ohio.edu

Assistant Head of Reference

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 593-2698

Tackett, Zachary

tackettz@ohio.edu

Assistant Webmaster

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-0327

Theodore-Shusta, Eileen

theodore@ohio.edu

Director, Planning, Assessment & Org. Effectiveness

Administrative Services
422 Alden
(740) 593-2989

Ver Steegh, Nicholas

versteeg@ohio.edu

Metadata Technologies Librarian

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1985

Walden, Joseph

walden@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Reference
412 Alden
(740) 593-0249

Williams, Carla

williac3@ohio.edu

Music and Special Projects Librarian

Arts & Archives
530 Glidden Hall
(740) 593-4256

wochna, lorraine

wochna@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for the Performing Arts

Reference
206 Alden
(740) 597-1238

Yan, Wei

yan@ohio.edu

Library Support Senior Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1541