User Services – OHIO University Libraries

Herrold, Heaven

herrold@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist - LC Coordinator

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-2689

Klueg, Ryan

klueg@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-9501

DeLong-Carter, Amanda

delonga@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-9501

Jakuszeit, Jacob

jakuszei@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-9501

Walden, Joseph

walden@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

User Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0249

Spellman, Ryan

spellman@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

User Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2718

Stuart, Andrew

stuarta@ohio.edu

Subject Librarian for Life and Physical Sciences & Assistant Head of User Services

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-2698

Steward, Steven

steward@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

User Services
206 Alden
(740) 593-2931

Boeninger, Chad

boeninge@ohio.edu

Head of User Services

User Services
206A Alden
(740) 597-1932