Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives – OHIO University Libraries

Wilson, Erin

wilsone5@ohio.edu

Digital Imaging Specialist & Lab Manager

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
333 Alden
740-566-0199

Gekosky, Sandy

gekosky@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex (Columbus Rd.)
740-597-1969

Nelson, Miriam

nelsonm1@ohio.edu

Interim Coordinating Director, Mahn Center Collections and Head of Preservation & Digital Initiatives

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex (Columbus Rd.)
740-593-0715

Douglas, Rose Anne

douglasr@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex (Columbus Rd.)
740-593-2618

Fulk, Jeffrey

fulk@ohio.edu

Library Support Specialist

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
Lee Annex (Columbus Rd.)
740-593-2643

Carleton, Janet

carleton@ohio.edu

Digital Initiatives Coordinator

Mahn Center Collections, Preservation & Digital Initiatives
333 Alden
740-597-2527