Metadata Services – OHIO University Libraries

Ver Steegh, Nicholas

versteeg@ohio.edu

Metadata Librarian

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1985

DeBorde, Damon

deborded@ohio.edu

Head of Metadata Services

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1977

Redefer, Sean

redefers@ohio.edu

Metadata Librarian

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-0320

Yan, Wei

yan@ohio.edu

Library Support Senior Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1541

Khoo, Cheng Yen

khoo@ohio.edu

Southeast Asia Cataloger

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1978

Farmer, Michael

farmerm@ohio.edu

Knowledge Management Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 597-1974

Brown, Jo

brownj2@ohio.edu

Library Support Associate

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2686

Coutant, Lois

coutant@ohio.edu

Library Support Senior Specialist

Metadata Services
412 Alden
(740) 593-2687