OHIO University Libraries
View:
Calendar:
October 1, 2018 - October 31, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

10/4/2018, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Alden Library Learning Lab 251
10/4/2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CoLab

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/9/2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Thursday, October 11, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/11/2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Class of 1951 Lounge

Friday, October 12, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Saturday, October 13, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Sunday, October 14, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Monday, October 15, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/16/2018, 8:00 AM - 10/20/2018, 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/16/2018, 8:00 AM - 10/20/2018, 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Thursday, October 18, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/16/2018, 8:00 AM - 10/20/2018, 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Friday, October 19, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/16/2018, 8:00 AM - 10/20/2018, 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Saturday, October 20, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/16/2018, 8:00 AM - 10/20/2018, 7:00 PM Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Sunday, October 21, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Monday, October 22, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/24/2018, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Alden Library Learning Lab 251

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/25/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Alden Library Learning Lab 251

Friday, October 26, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections
10/26/2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Alden Library Learning Lab 251

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Sunday, October 28, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Monday, October 29, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

10/9/2018, All Day Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections