OHIO University Libraries
View:
Calendar:
January 1, 2019 - January 31, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Rm. 251
1/7/2019, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Data Viz/Metadata project

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Rm. 251
1/8/2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Semester Updates & Customer Service Foundations Workshop
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/8/2019, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UCC Programs Committee

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/9/2019, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM International Students Orientation

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/10/2019, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM International Students Orientation
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/10/2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Perpit

Friday, January 11, 2019

Rm. 318
1/11/2019, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Res Life online class with Justine Reichley
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/11/2019, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Leadership Endorsement Program
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/11/2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Search Committee Training / HR staff
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/11/2019, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Katy meeting

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Rm. 318
1/15/2019, 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM re-scheduled walk-around
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/15/2019, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM University Curriculum Council
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/15/2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LP-Campus

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/16/2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Subject Librarians & Archivists Meeting
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/16/2019, 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM P

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Rm. 251
1/17/2019, 3:05 PM - 4:00 PM Workshop: Getting Started with Zotero
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/17/2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Administrative Senate meetings

Friday, January 18, 2019

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/18/2019, 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM African Student Union Meeting
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/18/2019, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM room set up
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/18/2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Staff Development with Drs. Arnold and Murray
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/18/2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Intra-campus Joint Fellowship
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/18/2019, 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Teaching Book and Print History Across the Disciplines FLC

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Rm. 251
1/22/2019, 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM PSY 3330: Gonzalez-Vallejo / Campbell
Rm. 251
1/22/2019, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM Sprunger Foundations
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/22/2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LP-Campus
Rm. 323
1/22/2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Interior design studio
Rm. 323
1/22/2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Enactus Meeting- HTC with Derek Tittle
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/22/2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM AH 3220/5220 Medieval Art-Charles Buchanan

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Rm. 251
1/23/2019, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM HC2410 Honors Engagement Lab-Margaux Cowden
Rm. 318
1/23/2019, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM HIST 3111J
Rm. 323
1/23/2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Webinar #1: BUILDING AN OPEN TEXTBOOK PUBLISHING PROGRAM
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/23/2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM HC 3000J Honors Thesis Writing and Research-Jill Ingram

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Rm. 251
1/24/2019, 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM williams / saines / 40 stus
Rm. 251
1/24/2019, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM HC2410 Honors Engagement Lab-Margaux Cowden
Rm. 323
1/24/2019, 3:00 PM - 4:25 PM morgan / saines / 13 students / soc capstone
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/24/2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM AH 3220/5220 Medieval Art-Charles Buchanan

Friday, January 25, 2019

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/25/2019, 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM African Student Union Meeting
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/25/2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Intra-campus Joint Fellowship

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Rm. 251
1/28/2019, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Writing for Publication/Geist EDTE 8040
Rm. 318
1/28/2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM HIST 3111J
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/28/2019, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Center for Entrepreneurship Branding
Rm. 323
1/28/2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM williams / saines / 18 students / lab B
Rm. 323
1/28/2019, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM williams / saines / 187 students / lab section A

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Rm. 251
1/29/2019, 1:30 PM - 2:50 PM miller / soc capstone / saines / 20 students
Rm. 251
1/29/2019, 5:15 PM - 9:15 PM EDRE 5010 Adah Ward Randolph
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/29/2019, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UCC Programs Committee
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/29/2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LP-Campus
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/29/2019, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM UC 2900 Special Topics in University College Margaret Boyd Scholars Program First Year Seminar-Michelle O'Malley

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Rm. 251
1/30/2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM anth methods / rosen / saines /
Rm. 251
1/30/2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM HIST 2530 Life, Love, and Death in the Medieval World-Miriam Shadis
Rm. 318
1/30/2019, 12:50 PM - 1:50 PM Cox / saines / 21 students / soc capstone
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/30/2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Calibration exercise
Rm. 323
1/30/2019, 3:05 PM - 5:50 PM POLS 4903: Grant / Campbell
Rm. 323
1/30/2019, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Effectively Encouraging Use of OER on Your Campus
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/30/2019, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM HIST 2950 Introductory History Seminar: Family Stories from the Early Modern Atlantic World-Mariana Dantas
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
1/30/2019, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM POLS 4903 Special Topics in Political Theory Conspiracy Theory-Judith Grant

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Rm. 251
1/31/2019, 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM PT 7400 Evidence-Based Practice
Rm. 318
1/31/2019, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM College of Arts & Science Staff Training
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
1/31/2019, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM AAC: CAP Interviews
Rm. 323
1/31/2019, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM THAR 4720 CONDEE (19th C) / wochna/russell-villegas