OHIO University Libraries
View:
Calendar:
July 1, 2018 - July 31, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/2/2018, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Interview
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/2/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CoLab construction mtg

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/5/2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Interview

Friday, July 6, 2018

Rm. 251
7/6/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM SUSI Research Session
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/6/2018, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Interview

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Rm. 318
7/9/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fullbright Scholars in Alden 318
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/9/2018, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Interview
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/9/2018, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/9/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CoLab construction mtg

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Rm. 251
7/10/2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Orientation Egypt@Ohio
Rm. 318
7/10/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/10/2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM OHIO Women's Club

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Rm. 251
7/11/2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM LibWizard Run Through and Brainstorm Session
Rm. 318
7/11/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Rm. 318
7/12/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Friday, July 13, 2018

Rm. 318
7/13/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Rm. 318
7/16/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/16/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CoLab construction mtg
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/16/2018, 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM Scholarly Publishing Forum

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Rm. 318
7/17/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/17/2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Scholarly Publishing Forum

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Rm. 318
7/18/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM Direction setting/collaboration project update
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/18/2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Subject Librarians & Archivists Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Rm. 251
7/19/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library Council "Retreat"- July meeting and Leadership Transition
Rm. 318
7/19/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Friday, July 20, 2018

Rm. 318
7/20/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Rm. 318
7/23/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/23/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CoLab construction mtg

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Rm. 318
7/24/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/24/2018, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Immigration Tools for Faculty and Staff-Welcoming New Students
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/24/2018, 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM Safety and security, fire routes and extinguisher training

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Rm. 318
7/25/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rm. 318
7/26/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Friday, July 27, 2018

Rm. 318
7/27/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Rm. 318
7/30/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 513 (Voinovich Room)
7/30/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CoLab construction mtg

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Rm. 318
7/31/2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fulbright Scholars
Rm. 319 (Friends Room)
7/31/2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Ohio Today Advisory Committee