Awards Series – OHIO University Libraries

Alwin Nikolais and Murray Louis Papers
3. Awards (PDF)

  1. Alwin Nikolais
  2. Murray Louis
  3. Alwin Nikolais & Murray Louis
Mss 181

collage of award medalsSummary: : The Awards Series consists of objects and papers received by Alwin Nikolais and Murray Louis in honor of their achievements. The awards are international, national, and local in scope and range from the National Medal of Arts to Keys of the City. The series is arranged by artist and chronologically. Deposits of awards were received from 2000-2011.