Alden Library Hours for Summer 2018 – OHIO University Libraries

Alden Library Hours for Summer 2018

Summer in Alden LibraryThe Ohio University Libraries are open and accessible to the OHIO community during the summer sessions. Hours details are listed on the hours page of the library website.

During the regular summer session, Alden Library hours are as follows:

Regular Summer Sessions: May 14-August 16
2nd floor Other floors of Alden Library
Monday-Friday   8am-8pm
Saturday-Sunday 12pm-8pm Closed

Holidays and intersession weeks will have different hours as detailed below.

Intersession: May 7 to May 13
2nd and 4th floors Other floors of Alden Library
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11 8am-7pm 8am-5pm
Saturday, May 12 12-7pm Closed
Sunday, May 13 12pm-8pm Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
2nd floor Other floors of Alden Library
Saturday, May 26 12-7pm Closed
Sunday, May 27-Monday, May 28 Closed
Independence Day
2nd floor Other floors of Alden Library
Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Intersession: August 17 to August 26 
2nd & 4th floors Other floors of Alden Library
Friday, August 17 8am-7pm
Saturday, August 18 Closed
2nd floor Other floors of Alden Library
Sunday, August 19 12-7pm Closed
Monday, August 20-Friday, August 24 8am-7pm 8am-5pm
Saturday, August 25 12-7pm Closed
Sunday, August 26 12-9pm (2nd & 4th floors) Closed